由专家授课的免费 Microsoft 培训

  1. 开发人员
  2. IT 专业人员
  3. 数据专业人员
  4. 学生

每周都有新课程等您发现!

数百门 IT 技术培训课程任您选,定能找到您所需!

最新 查看更多信息  最新 课程
最热门 查看更多信息 最热门 课程

关于 Microsoft Virtual Academy

Microsoft Virtual Academy 提供由世界级专家主讲的免费在线 IT、开发人员和数据科学培训,可帮助您培养技能并推动职业生涯发展。它是您开始了解 Microsoft 技术最佳场所,欢迎加入这个生机勃勃的社区。

想获得更多经验?注册 MVA 以免费享受它带来的众多好处。

立即注册 >
  • 获得无缝的在线学习经验 按您自己的方式学习最新技术。跨任何设备从中断的地方继续,或下载视频以进行脱机查看。
  • 管理学习计划。 跟踪学习途径。根据您希望获得的技术技能创建和管理学习计划。
  • 跟踪进度。 通过自我评估测试您的知识水平,并获得已掌握课程的结业证书。
  • 通过实时问答获得专家的帮助 由世界级专家指导学习。参加实时活动和有讲师参与的实时问答。
  • 获得仅面向成员提供的优惠 免费阅读电子书,获得 Microsoft Press 图书的专属折扣等。

建议的起点

浏览广泛的应用和移动开发培训课程,从 C#、XAML 直到采用 Xamarin 的跨平台应用。此外,还可以学习 MVC、AngularJS、Bootstrap 等工具,以及用于生成灵敏可靠 Web 应用程序的技术.

在MVA平台查看游戏开发课程。此类课程面向初级和高级开发者学习如何使用 Construct2、GameMaker、Unity 等工具开发 2D 和 3D 游戏。以及深入研究 C++ 和 DirectX,提高在混合、动画、skybox等领域的技能!

获取 Windows Server 2012 R2、PowerShell 或 Active Directory 所需信息,或者学习如何将数据中心扩展到云来提高灵活性。了解如何在不同设备上实施身份和访问管理解决方案。

学习有关在本地或云中使用 SQL Server 的最新技术,了解如何通过 Azure 机器学习来轻松生成预测分析解决方案。想要更多?使用 Microsoft Azure 在云中为大数据创建 HDInsight Hadoop 群集,分析结果,以及探索数据可视化。

规划您的职业!从这里着手非常不错。无论您的兴趣点是应用开发、数据库原理、IT 管理,还是以上所有,MVA 新手技术培训课程都能提供基础、垫脚石、获得所需技能的必要信息。

成为这个活力无限社区的一员

孤军奋战的日子已成为过去。加入 Microsoft Virtual Academy,让讲师和同伴为您答疑解惑;您也能加入对话并与他人分享知识。

Free Microsoft training delivered by experts

Find new courses every week!

With hundreds of IT training courses to choose from, Microsoft Virtual Academy makes it easy to find what you need!

Most Recent See more
Most Popular See more

About Microsoft Virtual Academy

Microsoft Virtual Academy provides free online training by world-class experts to help you build your technical skills and advance your career. Make it your destination of choice to get started on the latest Microsoft technologies and join this vibrant community.

Want a richer experience? Register for MVA to take advantage of these great benefits for free.

Register today >
  • Get seamless online learning experiences Learn the latest technology on your terms. Pick up where you left off across any device, or download videos for offline viewing.
  • Manage your learning plans. Trace your learning path. Create and manage learning plans aligned to the technical skills you seek to acquire.
  • Track your progress. Test your knowledge with self-assessments, and earn certificates of completion for the courses you've mastered.
  • Access experts through live Q&A Learn from world-class experts. Attend live events, and participate in live Q&A with instructors.
  • Get member-only offers Enjoy free access to e-books, exclusive discounts on Microsoft Press books, and more.

Suggested starting points

Explore a wide range of app and mobile development training courses, from C# and XAML to cross-platform apps with Xamarin. Plus, learn tools like MVC, AngularJS, and Bootstrap, along with techniques to build responsive, reliable web applications.

Check out game development courses. Use tools such as Construct2, GameMaker, and Unity to develop 2D and 3D games, for both beginner and advanced skill levels. Or take an in-depth look at C++ and DirectX to skill up on blending, animations, skyboxes, and more!

Get all the info you need on Windows Server 2012 R2, PowerShell, Active Directory, or learn how to extend your datacenter to the cloud for increased flexibility. Our training for IT pros covers how to implement identity and access management solutions across diverse devices.

Learn the latest on working with SQL Server, on-premises or in the cloud, and see how to easily build predictive analytics solutions with Azure Machine Learning. Want more? Create an HDInsight Hadoop cluster in the cloud for big data with Microsoft Azure, analyze the results, and explore data visualization.

Plan your career! This is a great place to start. Whether you’re interested in app development, database fundamentals, IT administration or all of the above, MVA beginner technology training courses provide the foundation, stepping stones and information necessary to gain the skills you need.

Be a part of this vibrant community

It's not just you against the world anymore. At Microsoft Virtual Academy, you can get your questions answered by our instructors and your peers, join the conversation, and share your knowledge with others.